New vinyl record - 60 YEARS OF COUNTRY MUSIC - RCA CPL2-4351


For Sale: New and factory shrink wrapped LP. 2 record set!

More informations from online:

Various ‎– 60 Years Of Country Music

RCA Victor ‎– CPL2-4351
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Folk, World, & Country


A1 Henry C. Gilliland & Eck Robertson Arkansaw Traveler 2:56
A2 Vernon Dalhart The Prisoner's Song 3:00
A3 Jimmie Rodgers Blue Yodel 3:19
A4 The Carter Family Wildwood Flower 3:06
A5 Wilf Carter My Swiss Moonlight Lullaby 3:02
A6 Milton Brown And His Musical Brownies* Loveless Love 2:51
B1 Bill Boyd And His Cowboy Ramblers Under The Double Eagle 2:47
B2 Blue Sky Boys Sunny Side Of Life 2:33
B3 Hackberry Ramblers Jolie Blonde 2:38
B4 Bill Monroe & His Blue Grass Boys Orange Blossom Special 2:30
B5 Elton Britt There's A Star-Spangled Banner Waving Somewhere 2:40
B6 The Sons Of The Pioneers Cool Water 2:53
C1 Hank Snow And His Rainbow Ranch Boys* I'm Movin' On 2:48
C2 Elvis Presley Heartbreak Hotel 2:07
C3 Dan Gibson I Can't Stop Loving You 2:36
C4 Jim Reeves He'll Have To Go 2:18
C5 Chet Atkins Yakety Sax 2:00
C6 Eddy Arnold Make The World Go Away 2:37
D1 Jerry Reed When You're Hot, You're Hot 2:16
D2 Charley Pride Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'  
D3 Waylon Jennings Good Hearted Woman 3:00
D4 Dolly Parton Jolene 2:37
D5 Ronnie Milsap It Was Almost Like A Song 3:36
D6 Alabama Old Flame 3:06


Reissue Produced by Bill Haynes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 078635435115

Email for additional higher resolution photos.

Email your zip code for shipping quote- should be between $3.99 and $5.99 if you are in the continental United States. (Feb. 2019).


Copyright © 2023 EdsGoodStuff. Powered by EdsGoodStuff LVC